Who we are and what we do

Below is our list of our Members and Trustees, under each entry you will see their Name and Title, Designation, Date of role expiry, and any business interests that need to be declared.

Members of Edmonton Academy Trust

Mr Salih Suavi

Chair of Members

Business: Employer provides pro bono IT support and equipment

Mrs Justine McLennan


Business: Head of HR at Metaswitch

Mr David Clarke


Business: Member of IPSA

Mr Owen Vallis


Business:UK Head of Fiduciary Risk Management for Credit Suisse, Chair of the Board of Active Prospects, Member of Audit and Risk Committee for Office of the Children’s Commissioner, Company Director of Vallonia Ltd

Trustees of Edmonton Academy Trust

Mr Rob Leak

Chair of Trustees

Former Chief Executive of Enfield Council

Ms Lia Commissar


Programme Manager

Mr Clinton Page


Senior Manager Investment Risk & Governance, Schroders

Mrs Liz Whale


Commercial Retailer

Dr Susan Tranter

Executive Headteacher

Chief Executive Officer of the Edmonton Academy Trust and Executive Headteacher of Edmonton County School