Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

INSET – Tuesday 01 September 2020

First half: Wednesday 02 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020

Half-term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Second half: Monday 02 November 2020 – Thursday 17 December 2020

INSET – Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

First half: Monday 04 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

Half-term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Second half: Monday 22 February 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021

INSET – Friday 22 January 2021 and Thursday 01 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

First half:  Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

Half-term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 04 June 2021

Second half: Monday 07 June 2021 – Friday 16 July 2021

INSET – Friday 18 June 2021

INSET – Staff Professional Development Days – School is closed to students

Tuesday 01 September 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Friday 22 January 2021

Thursday 01 April 2021

Friday 18 June 2021

 

Twilight sessions (3.30-6pm)

10 September 2020, 7 January 2021 + two others determined by HoF

Default dates: 23 March 2021, 30 June 2021

Public & Bank Holidays

Christmas Holiday:           Friday 25 and Monday 28 December 2020

New Year’s Day:                Friday 01 January 2021

Easter Holiday:                  Friday 02 April and Monday 05 April 2021

Spring Holiday:                  Monday 03 and Monday 31 May 2021

Summer Holiday:              Monday 30 August 2021


Parents are invited to check term dates with the School. Please do not arrange holidays during term time as our policy is to classify all such absences as unauthorised and Penalty Notices may be issued that includes a fine.  Please consult with the Executive Headteacher if there are special circumstances.