News > Sixth Form News


Friday 24th November


Sixth Form Best Attendance

Friday 17th November


Sixth Form Best Attendance

Friday 3rd November


Sixth Form Best Attendance

Friday 13th October


Sixth Form Best Attendance

 


 Friday 6th October


Sixth Form Best Attendance


 Friday 29th September


Sixth Form Best Attendance


 Friday 22nd September


 


Friday 14th July 2017


Sixth Form Best Attendance

 

Friday 7th July 2017


Year 13 Celebration / Leavers Assembly
On Friday 23rd June there was a final assembly for the Year 13 students as they complete their exams and leave Edmonton County for the last time. We are very proud of the hard work and efforts made by our 6th formers as they prepare for life beyond the safety net of Edmonton County and wish them success and fulfilment as they start to travel down different pathways in education and work.

Click here to read more…

Friday 30th June 2017


Sixth Form Best Attendance


Friday 9th June 2017


Sixth Form Best Attendance


 

Friday 26th May 2017


 Click here for – Half Term Bulletin

Friday 12th May 2017


Sixth Form Best Attendance



Friday 5th May 2017


Friday 28th April 2017


Sixth Form Best Attendance



Friday 21st April 2017


Sixth Form Best Attendance


Friday 31st March 2017


Click here for Half Term Bulletin


Friday 24th March 2017


This week’s Attendance


Friday 17th March 2017


This week’s Attendance



Friday 10th March 2017


Sixth Form Interviews


This week’s Attendance



 

Friday 3rd March 2017


This Week’s Best Attendance


Friday 24th February 2017


This Week’s Best Attendance


Social Mobility Foundation


Friday 10th February 2017


This Week’s Best Attendance



Friday 3rd February 2017


This Week’s Best Attendance

Celebrating achievement in Year 13

Year 13 Form Tutors were asked to nominate their best tutor members from the autumn term. These students have contributed to tutor time discussions, brought a positive attitude and fostered community success. The nominated students pictured below are; Jonathan Atkinson, Geno Matic, Kerem Erozkal, Renald Alla, Gullu Tasar, Ali Sahin, Thomas Murtagh, Stephen Reid, Taylor Fairbank, Zana Rafiq, Vithusan Sivasanmugasarama.

The Sixth Form team are very proud of our student’s academic successes but we also acknowledge that being part of a successful school community takes leadership, resilience, consistent effort and good manners. The tutees of the term have demonstrated these attributes throughout the autumn term.

Well Done!

Click here to view more

 

© Copyright Edmonton County School - Website by Citrus Frog Ltd.