Computer Science

Head of Department - Miss C Bozkurt

The Computing Department at Edmonton County School consists of four full time teachers. The subject is compulsory at KS3 and KS4 (where all pupils study short-course and some choose to study full-course) and popular subject at Key Stage 5.

The department has two specialist ICT teaching rooms on both sites and shares other computer rooms with other departments, and facilities include up to date-technology and interactive whiteboards.